Therapy and Relaxation

This week's teacher and a student

Sun salute session in front of the chateau.

Come and join us - temperature is 30 + and the sun shines.

Our new tennis court is finished

What a wonderful setting for a game of tennis!  Whichever end you stand you have a magnificent view of this wonderful French countryside.

But don't let that disturb your game!

Massage and Therapy

There are tremendous benefits to be achieved through regular massage therapy treatments.  Whether your need is to have a moment of relaxation, reduce muscle tension or attain relief from chronic pa

Festival Weeks

Hot Yoga and Meditation with Melissa, Elizabeth and Sanjai

Sunday, September 18, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016

Freestyle Yoga with Amanda

Sunday, July 17, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sports Yoga with Lisa

Sunday, August 14, 2016 to Sunday, August 21, 2016

Yoga and Pilates with Amanda and Amit

Sunday, July 3, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016

Yoga with Allie and Stewart

Sunday, September 11, 2016 to Sunday, September 18, 2016

Pilates and Yoga with Amit and Stewart

Sunday, June 26, 2016 to Sunday, July 3, 2016

Relevant Gurus